Living and Raw Foods web site.  Educating the world about the power of living and raw plant based diet.  This site has the most resources online including articles, recipes, chat, information, personals and more!

Click this banner to check it out!
Click here to find out more!


Living-Foods: Personals: Karen

Id Number002678
Date PostedAug 11, 2002
LocationIrvine, CA, USA
I eat96%+ Living/Raw Vegetarian Foods
Height5ft. 6in.
Occupationtrainer- nutrition/weight loss
DescriptionLooking For: Male for a serious relationship I am to be seen at: Body Style: Slim/Slender (curvy, feminine- see my AOL page for full length photos) Race/Ethnicity: White (1/2 Irish- 1/2 Ukrainian/Russian (people think I am Swedish)) Religion: Christian (practical not judgmental) Education: College Graduate Has Children: No (Would like to start trying to have 4 children in next few years) Wants Children: Yes Drinking: Don't Drink Smoking: Don't Smoke Dating Distance Range: 55 Miles More On Me... My favorite type of music: Rock/Pop Some of my favorite musicians/albums... Enya, Olivia Newton-John, Madonna, New Order, Depeche Mode, Billy Joel, Elton John, Nine inch Nails, all 80's music, dance music, alternative, etc. What do you like to do? funny, intelligent, outgoing, accomplished, talented and much more!. Love: Competitive Volleyball, dancing, singing (I love to do Karaoke- I am told I am "great" and have competed and won), shooting baskets, going out to eat with friends, walking and anything that makes me laugh. You won't be disappointed! I am Easygoing, Flexible, High Energy, Humorous, Intellectual, Musical, Nurturing, Practical, Procrastinator, Romantic, Sophisticated, Spiritual, Spontaneous, Talkative, Unconventional, Witty and Worldly. My favorite activities are Adult Board Games, Chess, Dancing, Dining out, Folk Dancing, Intimate Conversations, Listening to Music, Partying, Pool Billiard, Surf the Web and Watching Videos. The cuisines I like are Cajun, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Thai and Vegetarian. The kinds of music I like are Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Modern Rock 'n Roll, New Age, Oldies and Reggae. I like to read Magazines and Non-Fiction. I like going out to Bars, Bookstores, Clubs, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sports Events, The Beach and Theater. My favorite sports are Basketball, Bowling, Rollerskating, Table Tennis, Volleyball and Walking. What celebrity do people say you resemble? a young Stevie Nicks- because of my very long blonde hair, Tina Yothers My perception of an ideal relationship: An ideal relationship to me is where you are each other's best friend and where there is also a strong passion for each other. My partner would desire peace and be as patient, forgiving, flexible and easygoing as I am. We would have some shared interests but spend some time apart doing our own thing. My partner would always (Not just the first month) be courting me with flowers and other small simple tokens of affection. This is what I've learned from my past relationships: Can't change them so find someone who you are happy with and who is happy with the way you are. Don't get too attached/involved until you've dated at least 3 months. Don't move to their state until you've dated longer than a couple months. Actually my soulmate should want to live in Southern California. I have been to 35 states and I love this area the best. So I will try my best to stay here for good. Can't beat it!
Hobbiesvolleyball, karaoke, organizing raw potlucks & dinners, helping people learn more about this wonderful lifestyle, laughing- I love being funny and being with very witty people.
GoalsReduce need in US for medical care, increase health and vitality for most, reduce weight for overweight Americans. Lower health insurance rates for HEALTHY people! Hope to find a great man (best friend) to marry and to have children with in the next couple years so I don't have to rush to have children. Live long, healthy and happy (lots of laughter) and look no older than I look today.
QuoteCarpe Diem (made that one up :) )
Ideal MateAbout my perfect date: I am looking for an intelligent and lighthearted/funny good conversationist who is also spontaneous, outgoing, honest, patient, considerate, generous, dependable, easygoing, fun, educated and/or successful. Would prefer that you are not extremely allergic to dogs. You love animals. I would hope that you recycle. :) Ideally I would like a tall man 6'+ ( I have tall genes in my family - my brothers are 6'1" and 6'3", my mom is 5'9" (she could have been a model) Still can! :) In my mind, our first real date (after meeting) should be as following: Movie and a dinner. The movie gives you something else to talk about.(maybe a walk on the beach together or going dancing). Talking and laughing non-stop. Both people feeling the spark and knowing for certain that you will be seeing each other again. Matching Information: Age: 28 to 51 years old Height: 6' 0" to 7' 10" Body Style: Average, Athletic or Slim/Slender Race/Ethnicity: White Religion: No Preference Education: College Graduate or Graduate School Income: At least $75,000 Marital Status: Single, Divorced or Widowed Has Children: No Wants Children: Yes (open to having 4 with me) Drinking: Doesn't Drink or Drinks Occasionally Smoking: Doesn't Smoke Let's talk on the phone and see if we click! I am particular/ sorry no exceptions to the following: Minimum height for you 6', Must want kids (not just 'flexible'/'undecided'), Would love it if you are good at basketball (optional). I am looking for another 100% Caucasian. Min. income 65K. I prefer thin to slightly overweight men. Don't like big/husky men. Prefer Boyish face. No facial hair. Great kisser.
ContactClick here to send an email to Karen


This site uses RAWpersonals 1.2 by On the World Wide Web

Navigate Living and Raw Foods below:

Seach Living and Raw Foods below:


Eat more raw fruits and vegetables

Living and Raw Foods
All Rights Reserved

Eat more Raw Fruits and Vegetables